How to delete a deviantart group

There are times when you might need to delete a group on deviantart – for example, if the group is no longer relevant or if it’s causing a disruption to other users. In this article, we’ll show you how to delete a deviantart group step-by-step.

How do I delete group?

Deleting a deviantART group can be done by following these steps:
1. Log in to your account on deviantART and go to Groups.
2. Click on the group you would like to delete.
3. On the right side of the screen, click on the three lines in the blue box that says Delete Group?.
4. A confirmation message will appear asking if you are sure you want to delete this group. Click on Yes to confirm your deletion.

DeviantArt is a great online art community where you can share your artwork and connect with other artists. However, sometimes you may want to delete a group or gallery that you no longer use. Here’s how to do it:

1. Go to the group or gallery that you want to delete and click on the three lines in the top left corner of the page.

2. On the menu that appears, select “Delete Group.”

READ :   How to use chrome extensions on iphone

3. DeviantArt will ask you to confirm your decision. Click on “Delete Group” again to finish deleting the group.

How do DeviantArt groups work?

DeviantArt groups are a great way to connect with other artists and share your work with a community of likeminded people. However, if you no longer use or want a group on DeviantArt, it’s easy to delete it. Here’s how:

1. Go to the group’s page on DeviantArt.
2. Click the three lines in the top left corner of the page that say “Members (active members only).”
3. On the dropdown menu that appears, select “Delete Group.”
4. Confirm that you want to delete the group by clicking “Yes.”

How do I find my groups in DeviantArt?

If you want to delete a deviantart group, there are a few ways to do it.

1) Go to the group’s page on DeviantArt and click the “edit” button in the top left corner.
2) On the group’s edit page, click the “delete group” button in the bottom right corner.
3) If your group has been deleted but you have the original group admin password, you can also delete the group by going to the Group Settings page and clicking the “delete this group” button.

How do I permanently delete a team from my group?

If you want to delete a deviantart group, you will first need to login to your account. Once you have logged in, click on the Groups tab and find the group that you want to delete. Next, click on the Edit link next to the group’s name. On the Group Edit page, you will need to select the Delete Group button. Finally, confirm your decision by clicking on the Delete Group button.

READ :   How to change xbox controller to player 1 pc

What is Group How do you add and delete a group?

DeviantArt groups are a great way to organize and share your artwork with other artists. Groups can be added and deleted by clicking on the group’s name in the gallery, or by clicking on the group’s icon in the main navigation bar.

How many groups can you make on DeviantArt?

Deleting a deviantart group can be a bit of a challenge, depending on the group’s size. Groups with fewer than 10 members are easy to delete, while groups with more than 1000 members can be more difficult.
Here are the steps to deleting a deviantart group:

1. Log in to your account and go to the Groups tab.
2. Find the group you want to delete and click on it.
3. On the left side of the page, under “Group Info,” click on the “Delete Group” button.
4. Follow the instructions onscreen to confirm your deletion.

How do I upgrade my super group on DeviantArt?

If you are looking to upgrade your super group on DeviantArt, there are a few different ways that you can go about it.

The first option is to go to the Group Settings page and click on the “Upgrade this Group” link. This will take you to a page where you will be able to input the name of your new super group and select whether or not you want it to have the same permissions as your current group.

If you would rather not upgrade your group, you can also delete your current group and create a new one. To do this, go to the Groups page and click on the “Delete this Group” link next to your current group. Once you have clicked on this link, a confirmation message will appear asking if you want to delete the group entirely or just cancel the deletion process.

READ :   How to pin a message in whatsapp group

whichever option you choose, be sure to take care of any files that are in your group’s directory as these will be lost when you delete the group.

conclusion

If you want to delete a deviantart group, there are a few different ways to go about it.

Leave a Comment