How to block someone from facebook group

Facebook groups can be a great way to connect with like-minded people and share your thoughts on various topics. However, sometimes people who are not appropriate for your group membership might want to join anyway. In this article, we will show you how to block someone from a Facebook group so that they cannot join.

How to block someone on Facebook

If you want to block someone on Facebook, first you need to open up the Facebook app on your phone or computer. Once you’re logged in, go to your profile and click on the three lines in the top left corner of the screen. From here, tap on “Settings”. Under “General”, you’ll see a section called “Privacy & Security”. In this section, you can toggle the option to allow friends from specific groups to contact you. To block someone, find their profile and tap on it. Then, under “Contact Info”, tap on the blue arrow next to their name and select “Block Contact”.

How to unblock someone on Facebook

If you want to block someone on Facebook, follow these steps:

1. Log in to your Facebook account.
2. Click on the down arrow next to your name in the top-right corner of the main Facebook page.
3. Select “Settings.”
4. Under “Blocking,” click on the “People You May Know” link.
5. On the next screen, under “Block people,” select the person you want to unblock and click on the “Unblock button.”

READ :   how to cast farther in fishing planet ps4

How to hide someone from your Facebook timeline

If you don’t want a certain person to be visible on your Facebook timeline, you can block them. Blocking someone means that they will no longer be able to see your posts, photos, or videos on Facebook. You can unblock them if you want to be friends with them again.

To block someone:

1. Open Facebook.com and sign in.

2. In the top left corner of the main screen, click on the down arrow next to your name (pictured below). This will open your profile page.

3. To the right of your name, click on the BLOCK button (pictured below). This will open a new window where you can select who you want to block.

You cannot block people who are not friends with you.

4. To block someone, type their name into the text box below and press ENTER (pictured below). Facebook will now show a warning message asking if you are sure you want to block this person. Click OK to confirm your decision.

If you change your mind later, you can unblock them by clicking on their name in the BLOCKED LIST section and then clicking UN

Leave a Comment